Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-16 of 507 Results)

Abbey Britt-Keen

Abbey Britt-Keen

Email Address abbeybrittkeen@gmail.com

Company North Australian Pastoral Company

Abigail Flynn

Abigail Flynn

Email Address abigail.flynn@abpbeef.com

Company ABP Food Group

Abigail Pye

Abigail Pye

Email Address abigail.pye@optifarm.co.uk

Company Optifarm

Adele Davenall Gabain

Adele Davenall Gabain

Email Address adele.davenall-gabain@hfgplc.com

Company Hilton Foods APAC

Adele Loughlin

Adele Loughlin

Email Address adele.loughlin@moypark.com

Company Moy Park

admin

admin

Email Address mbw@beaconsolutions.ltd

Website

Afifa Patel

Afifa Patel

Email Address afifa.patel@morrisonsplc.co.uk

Company WM Morrison Supermarkets PLC

Agata Polok

Agata Polok

Email Address agata.polok@hfgplc.com

Company Hilton Food Group

Aine Murray

Aine Murray

Email Address aine.murray@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden Foods

Aislinn McGillion

Aislinn McGillion

Email Address aislinn.mcgillion@moypark.com

Company Moypark

alan@foodforthought.global

alan@foodforthought.global

Email Address alan@foodforthought.global

Aleksandra Rozwadowska

Aleksandra Rozwadowska

Email Address Aleksandra.Rozwadowska@cranswick.co.uk

Company Cranswick plc

Aletta Raffai

Aletta Raffai

Email Address aletta.raffai@abpbeef.com

Company ABP

Alex Nutter

Alex Nutter

Email Address alexandria.nutter@morrisonsplc.co.uk

Company Morrisons

Alex Watson

Alex Watson

Email Address alex_watson@cargill.com

Company Cargill

Alexandra Harvey

Alexandra Harvey

Email Address alex.harvey@meateng.com.au

Company Meateng Pty Ltd