Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-16 of 185 Results)

Adele Loughlin

Adele Loughlin

Email Address adele.loughlin@moypark.com

Company Moy Park

admin

admin

Email Address mbw@beaconsolutions.ltd

Website

Aine Murray

Aine Murray

Email Address aine.murray@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden Foods

Aislinn McGillion

Aislinn McGillion

Email Address aislinn.mcgillion@moypark.com

Company Moypark

alan@foodforthought.global

alan@foodforthought.global

Email Address alan@foodforthought.global

Alex Watson

Alex Watson

Email Address alex_watson@cargil.com

Company Cargill

Alison Coulson

Alison Coulson

Email Address alison@acamarketing.co.uk

Company ACA Marketing

Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

Email Address amandam@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden Foods

Anda Alaune

Anda Alaune

Email Address anda.alaune@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden foods

Anna Blakey

Anna Blakey

Email Address annablakey9@gmail.com

Company Dunbia

Anna Mason

Anna Mason

Email Address anna.mason@cranswick.co.uk

Company Cranswick

Aoife Mc Elroy

Aoife Mc Elroy

Email Address aoife.mcelroy@ecolab.com

Company Ecolab

Ashleigh Scarlett

Ashleigh Scarlett

Email Address ashleigh.scarlett@moypark.com

Company Moy Park

ashley@ashleygray.com.au

ashley@ashleygray.com.au

Email Address ashley@ashleygray.com.au

Beatriz Curran

Beatriz Curran

Email Address beatriz.curran@moypark.com

Company Moy Park

Bec Gamble

Bec Gamble

Email Address becgamble79@bigpond.com