Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 17-32 of 545 Results)

Alice Mills

Alice Mills

Email Address alice.mills@cranswick.co.uk

Company Cranswick Convenience Foods

Alicia Hill

Alicia Hill

Email Address Alicia.Hill@2sfg.com

Company 2 Sisters Food Group

Alison Coulson

Alison Coulson

Email Address alison@acamarketing.co.uk

Company ACA Marketing

Alison Fleming

Alison Fleming

Email Address alison.fleming@moypark.com

Company Moy Park

Alison Harvey

Alison Harvey

Email Address alison.harvey@dunbia.com

Company Dunbia ltd

Alison Leckie

Alison Leckie

Email Address Alison.Leckie@hfgplc.com

Company Hilton Food Group

Alison O'Keeffe

Alison O'Keeffe

Email Address Alison.O'Keeffe@coles.com.au

Company Coles Supermarkets Australia Pty ltd

Alix Ritchie

Alix Ritchie

Email Address aritchie@qmscotland.co.uk

Company Quality Meat Scotland

Amanda Buitelaar

Amanda Buitelaar

Email Address Amanda.Buitelaar@dovecotepark.co.uk

Company Dovecote Park Ltd

Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

Email Address amandam@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden Foods

Amanda Watson

Amanda Watson

Email Address amanda.1.watson@morrisonsplc.co.uk

Company Morrisons

Amberley Fitzalan-Cram

Amberley Fitzalan-Cram

Email Address ambiec@hotmail.co.uk

Company Nomad Foods Ltd

Amie Burke

Amie Burke

Email Address amie.burke@ahdb.org.uk

Company AHDB

Amy Brooks

Amy Brooks

Email Address amy@stockyardbeef.com.au

Company Stockyard Pty Ltd

Amy Stinton

Amy Stinton

Email Address amy@pinstone.co.uk

Company Pinstone Communications

Anda Alaune

Anda Alaune

Email Address anda.alaune@lindenfoods.com

Company Linden foods